KRBL Rebel Radio - KRBL Rebel Radio (Album)

This is the debut album from KRBL Rebel Radio, which consist of  Los Angeles Emcee's; Nieve, Noah King, and A-dub, alongside New Zealand producer SoulChef. This 12 track LP is a boom bap filled production and dope rhymes which make a ill project, peep it.