The Bullits ft Yasiin Bey, Jay Electronica & Lucy Liu - They Die By Dawn (Video/Trailer)

The Bullitts is the musical moniker for singer/songwriter/producer/filmmaker Jeymes Samuel. His debut album, They Die By Dawn & Other Short Stories, is scheduled for release on Summer 2013. This is the single from the movie which features Yasin, Jay Electronica and Lucy Liu on the hook. The video is an extended trailer for the movie.