Freddie Gibbs - ESGN (Album Stream)

Gibbs new album ESGN (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally) which is his first project since Baby Face Killa but is actually his debut full album. The 19 track album contains production from Big Jerm, Cardo, Fire & Ice, GMF, League of Starz, Lifted, Like O, Lord Zedd, Sap, Sayeez, SMKA, Superville, The Colleagues, Tone Mason and Willie B and is out now here.