Sweatbox ft Reks - Bob Barker

The production group known as Sweatbox which is comprised of Teddy Roxpin: Production/Keys/Samples,  Ricky Bakken: Bass, Dani Ummel: Vocals and Daniel Halligan: Sax / Vocals. This is their latest single off their latest EP Surrounded By Vinyl and features a dope spitting Reks on a gameshow like style beat.