Virtuoso - CoVirt Ops: Infantry (Prod By Snowgoons) [Album Sampler]

From the upcoming Virtuoso album "CoVirt Ops: Infantry" produced by Snowgoons dropping July 16th on Big Bang and Goon MuSick.

1. Snow Blind
2.. Snowgoons Infantry f/ Del and Reks
3. Rainmaker
4. If You Lost Someone
5. G8 Conference Pt.1 f/ Blacastan and Akrobatik
6. Sick Baby
7. Slapbox with Jesus (Prod by Apathy)
8. Ted Koppel f/ M-Dot and V.Knuckles (N.B.S.)
9. Blood in the Rain
10. White Linen
11. Sweatshop Deathrock f/ Esoteric and Celph Titled (A.O.T.P / Demigodz)
12. Chaos Theory
13. Kaleidoscope Geometry f/ Canibus and Evil Intentions
14. Silent Conversation
15. You're Too Bad f/ E'Flash (N.B.S.) and Jaysaun (Special Teamz)
16. Authentic
17. Live Like a Wire