Apathy, Bizarre, Celph Titled, PMD, Sean Strange, ILL Bill, King Gordy, Reef the Lost Cauze, SID, Slaine, Swifty Mcvay, Tech N9ne & Vinnie Paz - The Underground (Video)

Reel Wolf Presents the first single from our upcoming album "THE UNDERWORLD" is the title track, and consists of 13 emcees who have formerly worked with REEL WOLF. These 13 emcees are APATHY, BIZARRE, CELPH TITLED, PMD and SEAN STRANGE (of The Goondox), ILL BILL, KING GORDY, REEF THE LOST CAUZE, SID (from metal band Slipknot), SLAINE, SWIFTY MCVAY, VINNIE PAZ and first time collaboration with Strange Music's TECH N9NE. The video was filmed in 7 different cities and illustrates a darker side of hip hop. Beat produced by Sentury Status and scratches by DJ Eclipse.