Ghettosocks - For You Pretty Things [Album]

Ghettosocks returns with his highly-anticipated third full-length studio album, For You Pretty Things (aka FYPT). FYPT features an array of international legends (The Herbaliser, Sadat X, El Da Sensei), up and coming Canadian artists (Shevy Price, Phoenix Pagliacci, Apt, and Nilla), and other familiar names in the rap scene (Moka Only, Loe Pesci, Patience of Flight Distance, Full Course, WOLVES, and more).