Mello Music Group Announces New Album

Following a triumphant 2013, with full-length releases from Oddisee, Quelle Chris, Ugly Heroes, 14KT and Gensu Dean and Planet Asia to name a few and the recently announced "Mandala Vol. 1, Polysonic Flows",  the Mello Music Group label now announces the second installment of there forthcoming label compilation "Mandala Vol. 2, Today’s Mathematics".

The album celebrates the breadth of talent on deck over sixteen carefully-selected new tracks. Showcasing the depth of lyricists and producers that the MMG squad has to offer, the LP delivers everything from brag rap workouts, electro funk excursions, tales of relationships turned sour and late night kush soundtracks.

Acting as both an ideal introduction to the Mello Music Group roster for newer listeners and a celebration of the strength of the label for existing fans, "Mandala Vol. 2, Today’s Mathematics" is an essential experience for anyone with an ear for soulful music that isn’t afraid to stay down to earth while shooting for the stars.