HS87 - We The Plug [Album]

Following a run of three successful singles, Hit-Boy and everyone that makes up the HS87 crew, finally release the full length album, We The Plug. The 19 track collection is jam packed full of features as well as having help from the previously mentioned crew. The star-studded list contains Nipsey Hustle, James Fauntleroy, Kid Cudi, Kurupt, Rich Boy, Tish Hyman, Young Dro Audio Push, Kent M$ney, K. Roosevelt, B-Mac The Queen, N.No, and B.Carr. With all of these people involved in this project, sounds range in a multitude of ways including Rap, R&B, and even a bit of Neo Soul.