Lonny X - SLEEP [EP]


"SLEEP" is a nostalgic journey through Lazy Boy Recordz newcomer Lonny X's childhood mind. He brings the ups and downs from his life to the listener. The 11 track project features homie spitting conscious lyrics over some instrumentals from Nujabes, Phedee, NohaBeats, Jake One, Fat Jon, and Joshrefe.