Nick Brewer - Four Miles Further [EP]

Four Miles Further EP

Following the release of the singles "In The Quiet" and "Miss Online Superstar", London artists Nick Brewer drops his new 6 track EP. Infused with some smooth jazzy production, "Four Miles Further" has Nick at his lyrical best along with features from Little Simz, George The Poet, Max Marshall and JP Cooper.