Reks & Hazardis Soundz - Eyes Watching God (Album Tracklist)

Reks f/ Fredro Starr & Ruste Juxx 'Unholy'

Brick Records is proud to present the REKS and Hazardis Soundz collaborative album "Eyes Watching God". The concept album has the duo showcasing a contrast between “good and evil” beginning with a “God Side” and finishing with a “Devil Side.” The CD artwork features a dual-image album cover showing both the 'Good' and 'Evil' sides, depending on what angle you view it from. The Massachusetts lyricist linked up with the Queens native in South Florida to complete the album during the past year, and they enlisted N.O.R.E, Saigon, Fredro Starr, Termanology, Ruste Juxx, Dutch Rebelle and others to add to their cause. The result is a highly conscious and fiercely political album.


God Side
1. Eyes Intro
2. Garvey f/ N.O.R.E & Saigon
3. Free Minds f/ EzDread
4. Eye 2 Eye (additional vocals by Venessa Renee)
5. Martyrs (Steve Biko)
6. I, Visionary f/ Termanology
7. Lesser God f/ Ming
8. Hold Your Applause (cuts by Deejay KNS)

Devil Side
9. Unholy f/ Fredro Starr & Ruste Juxx
10. Hop Out Boyz
11. Poison f/ Dutch Rebelle
12. Snakes
13 So Much f/ Knowledge Medina
14. Devils Clutches (cuts by Dj Heron)

Bonus Tracks
15. 54
16. My Arena f/ CityBoy Dee
17. Jon Doe Flow f/ Termanology & Easy Money