Souls of Mischief & Adrian Younge ft Snoop Dogg - There Is Only Now

Souls of Mischief - There Is Only Now Feat. Snoop Dogg

After dropping the classic "Twelve Reasons To Die" last year with Ghostface, dope producer Adrian Younge has now teamed up with legends Souls Of Mischief for their upcoming album "There Is Only Now". To help spread the word the two have dropped the title track which features Snoop and brings you back to the 90's. Album drops on August 26th, pre order here.