Cormega & Large Professor - Mega Philosophy [Artwork & Tracklist]

As we await the very anticipated album from Mega and legendary producer Large Pro, we bring you the official artwork and tracklist from the project which will drop July 22nd here.

1. A New Day Begins
2. MARS ft AZ, Redman; Styles P
3. Industry
4. More ft Chantelle Nandi
5. Reflection
6. DU (Divine Unity) ft Nature
7. Honorable ft Raekwon (of Wu-Tang Clan)
8. Rap Basquiat
9. Rise featuring Maya Azucena
10. Home featuring Black Rob
11. Valuable Lessons ft Jarell Perry