Diamond D New Album "Diam Piece" Release Date & Tracklist

Legendary producer and D.I.T.C.member Diamond D announces his highly awaited album "Dam Piece" will be released on August 26th. Along with the news he shares the official tracklist of the project which he produces entirely. Among the features include Skyzoo, Pharoahe Monch, Kweli, Pete Rock, Elzhi, Evidence, Alchemist, Masta Ace, Kev Brown and much more.