Dilated Peoples "Director Of Photography" [Tracklist]

With the first two singles leaked, Rhymesayers gives us a glimpse of whats to come from the awaited Dilated Peoples upcoming "Director Of Photography" album dropping August 12th here.


1. Intro [Produced By Babu & Evidence]
2. Directors  [Produced By Evidence]
3. Cut My Teeth [Produced By Alchemist]
4. Defari Interlude [Produced By Evidence]
5. The Dark Room feat. Vince Staples [Produced By Twiz The Beat Pro & Evidence]
6. Good As Gone [Produced By Premier]
7. Show Me The Way feat. Aloe Blacc [Produced By Jake One]
8. Figure It Out (Melvin's Theme) [Produced By Babu]
9. Let Your Thoughts Fly Away [Produced By Diamond D]
10. Century Of The Self feat. Catero [Produced By Oh No]
11. @mrevidence Interlude
12. The Reversal [Produced By Babu]
13. Opinions May Vary feat. Gangrene [Produced By Babu]
14. Trouble [Produced By Evidence & Bravo]
15. L.A. River Drive feat. Sick Jacken [Produced By The Alchemist]
16. The Bigger Picture featuring Krondon [Produced By 9th Wonder]
17. Times Squared (Bonus Track) [Produced By Evidence]
18. Hallelujah (Bonus Track) feat. Fashawn, Rapsody, Domo Genesis, Vinnie Paz & Action Bronson [Produced By Babu]