Fashawn - The Ecology [Artwork & Tracklist]

Fashawn to me is having a comeback year. When "Boy Meets World" came out it fucked my head up. Fash was def a rising underground star, but shit seemed to fade slowly after that with a few mixtapes and his latest "Champagne and Styrofoam Cups" which I thought was terrible. His music turned down the main stream and south/trap road and I was loosing interest. Even "This Generation" with Murs was mediocre. But since the beginning the of 2013 going into 2014, he started dropping some hot shit including the single "The Beginning". He even started working again with Exile. Today Fash is signed to Nas' new imprint label Mass Appeal and will be dropping his long awaited "The Ecology" which doesn't have a number of features or even the right features in that matter, but I'm anxious to see what comes of it.

1. Guess Whose Back
2. Higher
3. Something to Believe (feat. Nas & Aloe Blacc)
4. Too Be Young
5. Golden State of Mind (feat. Dom Kennedy)
6. Ecology 2.0
7. Letter F
8. We Grow
9. Out the Trunk
10. It’s a Good Thing (feat. Aloe Blacc & Choosey)
11. Mother
12. The Best
13. It’ll All Be Over
14. Fuck the World