Souls of Mischief & Adrian Younge - There Is Only Now [Album]

After the release of the first set of singles "There Is Only Now", "All You Got Is Your Word", "Panic Struck" and "Finally Back", Hiero collective Souls Of Mischief and producer Adrian Younge bring forth the awaited new album. With features from Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg and more this beautifully mastered project is sure to satisfy all your needs. Get it here.