Loyalty Digital Corp. Presents - THE WWE-P [Mixtape]

THE WWE-P cover art

Imagine mixing wrestling, rap, storytelling and a little bit of comedy on one project. Today is your lucky day because "THE WWE-P" is filled with all of that and more. The 15 track mixtape features Sadat X, Punchline, Skyzoo, Torae, Maffew Ragazino, Cortez and more spitting over some dope beats made using wrestling theme songs. Production was handled by Local-Mu12 Members Real McKoy, MoodsandVibrations, James Moore and Fokeezy.