Army of the Pharaohs - Terrorstorm (Official Video)

"Terrorstorm" featuring Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Block McCloud, Reef the Lost Cauze, Esoteric, Crypt the Warchild and Apathy is the newest video from the new album "Heavy Lies The Crown" available October 21st here. Produced by C-Lance, the crew follows in the footsteps of Action Bronson and deliver some funny ass footage on some wrestling tip.