eMC Announce New Album "The Tonite Show" & Tracklist

Hip Hop super group eMC announce the upcoming release of their second full length album ‘The Tonite Show’ May 5, 2015 on M3/Penalty Entertainment/Sony Red. The album will be available for pre-order on iTunes on March 17th.

1. The Departure (skit) Masta Ace, Wordsworth, Isabelle Camenzind
2. Fly Thoughts Featuring Pearl Gates, Produced by Kic Beats
3. The Opening (skit) Russell Peters, Tonedeff
4. The Monologue Produced by Diamond D
5. The Green Room (skit) DJ Danica, Pearl Gates, Masta Ace, Wordsworth
6. Stoopid Featuring B-Real, Produced by DJ Scienz
7. The Male Groupie (skit) James “Faiz” Williams, Masta Ace
8. Moopies Featuring Sadat X, Produced by Deborah’s Son
9. The Couch (skit) Russell Peters, Rosie Perez
10. Signtology Featuring Dion, Produced by Kic Beats
11. Triple Threat Produced by Flip the Soul Fisher
12. The Car Jack (skit) Bklyn Science, Stricklin
13. It Ain’t Easy Featuring Marlon Saunders, Produced by Mananz
14. I Like You Like Featuring Strickie Love, Produced by Koolade
15. Scream Featuring Pav Bundy, Produced by The ARE
16. The Math Man (skit) Russell Peters, Timoor Anunnaki, Rosie Perez
17. Numbers Featuring Xzibit, Produced by Pav Bundy
18. Tony’s Room (skit) Masta Ace, Bob Power, Tony Rock
19. Spun A Web Remix featuring Tu Kora, Produced by Pav Bundy
20. A Way From Love Featuring Signif, Produced by Skeematics
21. The Closing (skit) Russell Peters, Steve “The Angry Merch Guy”
22. Outtakes