Flip - Reflections [Album]

Flip "Reflections" (album stream)

After putting out 7 classic albums with his legendary Austrian group Texta since 1993 and a solo album in 2010, plus crafting beats for various German, French, Swiss, US and Jamaican artists, rapper / producer Flip's music finally gets released for a wider audience and rap connoisseurs all around the globe. The new 14 track album "Reflections" contains features from AG (of D.I.T.C.), Elzhi, Phat Kat, Kev Brown, LMNO, Big Tone, Killah Priest, Guilty Simpson, EDO.G, Tragic Allies, King Solomon, 14KT, Jamall Bufford, Now On, Cymarshall Law, Skit Slams, and Pseudo Slang.