Samurai Del - Way of The Soundbender [Album]

Seattle up coming producer Samurai Del hits us with his new 20 track album "Way of The Soundbender" which is the fifth volume in his beat tape discography. He put six months of work into this LP which includes 10 tracks featuring artists like Toby Kyle, Will Is Chillin', Tre Ross and more as well as 10 instrumentals.