CZARFACE Announce Sophomore Album & Release Album Tracklisting

Following the release of the first single "Deadly Class" featuring Meyhem Lauren, the trio of Inspectah Deck, Esoteric and producer 7L, CZARFACE,  present the official tracklisting as well as cover art to their sophomore album "Every Hero Needs a Villain", which will drop on June 16th, 2015 via Brick Records.  The album includes guest appearances from Method Man, Meyhem Lauren, MF Doom, GZA, Large Professor, Juju and RA The Rugged Man.

1.)  Don The Armor
2.)  Czartacus
3.)  Lumberjack Match
4.)  Nightcrawler f/ Method Man
5.)  World Premier f/ Large Professor
6.)  The Great (Czar Guitar)
7.)  Red Alert
8.)  Junkyard Dogs f/ Juju (of The Beatnuts)
9.)  Sgt. Slaughter
10.) When Gods Go Mad f/ GZA
11.) Ka-Bang! f/ MF Doom
12.) Deadly Class f/ Meyhem Lauren
13.) Escape From Czarkham Asylum
14.) Sinister
15.) Good Villains Go Last f/ RA The Rugged Man