Adrian Younge & Ghostface ft Raekwon - Let The Record Spin

Let The Record Spin (feat Raekwon)

With most of us on our heels awaiting the release of the sophomore project from super producer Adrian Younge and Ghostface, the duo drop the second leak as Ghost and Rae unite once again for the banger "Let The Record Spin". Musically it seems the two continue where they left off from the first which makes this album even more anticipated. get "Twelve Reasons To Die II" when it drops on July 10th here.