Beatnick Dee ft Denitia and Sene - Be Free + Tracklist

Be Free (Feat. Denitia and Sene)

With his debut album "Creative Medicine" only 13 days away, LA producer Beatnick Dee drops the third leak which features the soothing duo of Denitia and Sene. Peep the tracklist below and get the album here when it drops the 30th.

1. From Great Britain to LA
2. Burning Clouds Feat. Cashus King (fka Co$$)
3. Truth Feat. Dynas
4. Beautiful Minded Feat. Late Bloomers
5. Luxurious Rain Feat. Pheo
6. Never Looked Back Feat. Big Twins
7. Ketchup & Mustard Feat. Cashus King (fka Co$$)
8. Thicker Than Blood Feat. Thes One (of People Under The Stairs)
9. Inter-mishwan (For Anton)
10. Be Free Feat. Denitia & Sene
11. This Aint A Love Song Feat. Yung Miss
12. End Space