PRofir ft Serocee, Mystro & Zoe Evangeline - Electric Smile (Official Video)

Breaks FM's DJ Profit  returns with ‘Electric Smile’. With its boom-bap beat and laid-back melodic groove, the track has dropped just in time to grow as a summer anthem. Produced by Scottish artist Ekizel, the track also features vocals from Serocee and Mystro, favourites of BBC Radio 1 DJ Toddla T and 1XTra’s Charlie Sloth respectively, as well as upcoming singer-songwriter Zoe Evangeline.