Brothers From Another - This Summer [Album]

Seattle group, Brothers From Another, not only have returned with new material, but in fact is a collection of tracks that make up there debut album. Leading with super single, "Funk With Us", the 11 track album contains familiar singles and features artists that highlight modern Seattle music of the genre.
Sol, Sam Lachow, Nacho Picasso, Raveena, Dave B, Ariana Deboo, Mackenzie Thoms, Adra Boo, and Otieno Terry round out the the features with Nima Skeemz handling executive production duties on This Summer.