Gangrene - Hot Pillow + Album Tracklist

Gangrene - Hot Pillow (Bonus Track)

With their awaited third album "You Disgust Me" in the works, the dynamic duo of Alchemist and Oh No look to bring back that signature psychedelic and jazz fusion blended sound as they set things off with the bonus cut "Hot Pillow". Expect the album on August 7th.


1. The Filth (Intro)
2. Reversals
3. Sheet Music ft. Havoc and Sean P
4. Flamethrowers Pt. 2
5. The Man With the Horn
6. Better Things
7. Driving Gloves ft. Action Bronson
8. Gluttony ft. Your Old Droog and Fashawn
9. Scrapyards
10. Noon Chuckas
11. Just for Decorations ft. Chuck Strangers and Evidence
12. Hazardous Materials
13. The Hidden Hand
14. Hot Pillow (Bonus)