Talib Kweli - Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol.1

Surprising fans and sites alike is veteran BK emcee Talib Kweli as he presents the first volume of rae releases and b-sides ion this 10 track album. Among tracks features a number of dope collaborations including Mos Def, Common, Kanye West, Consequence, Killer Mike and more with production from Hi-Tek, Dave West, Ayatollah, Oh No and more. Go to his site here for purchase.


1. Space (produced by Dave West) (3:49)
2. 2000 Seasons (prod. by Hi Tek) (4:13)
3.  Bright As The Stars - Black Star (prod. by Ayatollah) (4:33)
4. Wack Niggaz feat. Common, Kanye West & Consequence (prod. by Kanye West) (3:52)
5. Boomerang- featuring NIKO IS, K'Valentine & Cory Mo (prod. by Cory Mo ( 3:20)
6. Ocean Song feat. Mela Machinko (prod. by Rahki) (3:42)
7. 7:30 feat. RES (prod. by DJ Quik) (4:06)
8. Fortfied Live feat. Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def) & Mr. Man (prod. by Hi Tek) (4:36)
9. Tryin To Breathe feat. Killer Mike (prod. by Midi Mafia) (3:41)
10. Distractions (prod. by Oh No) (3:54)