Loud Mouth - Rough House [EP]

Loud Mouth - Rapid Fire ft. Will Is Chillin', Scribbles, Bruce Bayne (Prod. D.R.O x Velibor x Irineo)

Loud Mouth makes his Stank Face Records debut with the Rough House EP, featuring vicious production from fan favorites D.R.O, Felly, Mister Mammoth, Henry Ford, Dannyilluminati with a helping hand from Irineo and Velibor. The pessimistic, hostile EP culminates in "Rapid Fire," a track featuring Will is Chillin' and Bruce Bayne of Stank Face as well as ScribblesRough House will be available for free download on Loud Mouth's Bandcamp soon, until then keep vibing to it on Soundcloud or check out Loud Mouth's last project, Carnage.