IRealz & Dj J Ronin - Full Metal Jacket: Militant Minded [Mixtape]

DJ J-Ronin and IRealz present the new 20 track mixtape "Full Metal Jacket - Militant Minded"
featuring Cannibal Ox, Big Noyd, El Da Sensei, Poison Pen, Kenyattah Black, Milkbone and more with production by Snowgoons and Kyo Itachi. Hardbody beats and lyrics period! The mixtape will be followed by the album Irealz - Blue Lion Chamber featuring Killarmy and Cannibal Ox fully produced by Wu Affiliate Falling Down coming in a few months.