Metasota - #RUMDMT [Mixtape]

Minneapolis up comer Metasota blends underground lyrics with electronic and old school feel in his latest 13 track venture "RUMDMT" produced entirely by Tek with the exception of one track. Features include Jamela Pettiford, Proper T, Reefa Rei, Mos, Destiny Roberts, Ashley DuBose, Why Khaliq. BDF, Sti-Lo Reel, Dante Pedro, JessListen and B Rolla.