Pawz One - F.U.C.K! Singles

Los Angeles emcee Pawz One teams up with King Magnetic to deliver deadly bars over the Hexsagon produced "Death From Above". Pawz One says the following about the song, ''I feel like it's just the torturing of fake rappers and the music industry''.

''Death From Above'' is a part of the compilation album ''F.U.C.K!''. The ''Featured Unreleased Collab Kollection'' includes all-star appearances, unreleased tracks and remixes. Guest appearances by A.G., Masta Ace, El Da Sensei, Q Unique, Copywrite, Main Flow, Sadat X, Keith Murray, Tragedy Khadafi and more.

The 14 track compilation album is only available on the CD version! The 2 songs ''Death From Above'' featuring King Magnetic and ''How Real Is That'' are also digitally available with the title ''F.U.C.K! Singles''.

''Death From Above'' produced by Hexsagon
''How Real Is That'' produced by Beat Bruisers

Tracklist CD:
1. Hulk The F*CK Out (Intro)
2. Darkness (feat. Masta Ace, Ras Kass, Shabaam Sahdeeq & El Gant)
3. Deception (feat. Sadat X & Smarts)
4. Concrete Lullaby (feat. Awol One)
5. Death From Above (feat. King Magnetic)
6. War (feat. Verbal Skillz & Tragedy Kahdafi)
7. It’s Just Life (feat. Rasco)
8. How Real Is That (Remix)
9. スパイダーマン
10. Life Choices (feat. Copywrite & Main Flow)
11. The Storm (feat. Block McCloud, Graphic Grim & Masta Of Ceremonies)
12. Delt (feat. Testloks, Longevity, Born Allah, Neb Luv, El Da Sensei, SpNoza & Volume 10)
13. F*ck Your Life (feat. Q Unique, Spit Savage, Pace Won & Keith Murray)
14. Fall Back