TheSoulutionKT - Soul Rising [EP]

Hailing from San Diego, the Born Radicals Collective headman, TheSoulutionKT, drops a surprise EP entitled "Soul Rising". The 7 song project contains one feature from City Folk Collective's Franco Gianni and production from Born Radicals member, JGEE, as well as Young Bicycle, Xethra, Nick Myers, Dayfade, Tblunty and Carlos Zaragoza. The artwork was created by a gifted Florida artist named Noiremac.