D.I.T.C. ft Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Diamond D - Rock Shyt (prod Supa Ugly)

The legendary D.I.T.C. Crew (Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Diamond D, A.G., Showbiz, O.C. & Buckwild—Rest In Power Big L) announced a new group album, Sessions, which will be released on 10-28-2016 and is also now available for pre-order.

And as for the first lead-single the crew brings forth “Rock Shyt,” which features Fat Joe, Lord Finesse and Diamond D.