Sebastian Hochstein - Name Dropping [EP]

Illect Recordings is proud to present their latest release, Name Dropping, by German hip-hop producer Sebastian Hochstein. The EP features 14 tracks (7 songs and 7 instrumentals) with guest spots from: Chali 2na (Jurassic 5), Sadat X (Brand Nubian), Wildchild (Lootpack), Jurny Big (The Battery & Tunnel Rats), Sivion/Krum/Manchild/Sev Statik (Deepspace5), Scribbling Idiots, Abdominal, and more.