The Boombox Eulogy ft Raiza Biza x Miss Glue - Walking With The Dead

Blending elements of sampling, scratching and playing live instruments, you get the dope New Zealand group called The Boombox Eulogy consisting of Josh Harvey (samples/synth/drums), Simon Townsend (samples/synth/scratching/drums), Kriston Batistic (Guitar, Bass, Vocals) and Simba Diallo (Vocals). Following the release of their Crates and Collabs project dropped earlier this year, the crew bring a very native vibe as they connect with fellow emcee Raiza Biza and singer Miss Glue on "Walking With The Dead".