El-P & Killer Mike Release "Run the Jewels 3"

The unique connection of Atlanta's Killer Mike and New York's El-P have released the third installment of their "Run The Jewels" albums. The highly anticipated "Run The Jewels 3" came 3 weeks early than it's original release date of January 13th. It's a Christmas gift for RTJ fans.

The 14-track project  has features from Danny Brown, Joi Giliam, Tunde Adebimpe, Trina, Boots and  Kamasi Washington.

Hit up their site runthejewels.com to download for free, pre-order physical copies and get your hands on some of the new RTJ3 merchandise.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

1 - Down [ft. Joi Gilliam]
2 - Talk to Me
3 - Legend Has It
4 - Call Ticketron
5 -0 Hey Kids (Bumaye) [ft. Danny Brown]
6 - Stay Gold
7 - Don’t Get Captured
8 - Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) [ft. Tunde Adebimpe]
9 - 2100 [ft. Boots]
10 - Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) [ft. Trina]
11 - Everybody Stay Calm
12 - Oh Mama
13 - Thursday in the Danger Room [ft. Kamasi Washington]
14 - Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

Stream on Spotify.

Written by DJ Sub-T
Also contributing to Hip Hop Authority www.hiphopauth.com