Taiyamo Denku - Nobody (Produced By Dcypha)

Taiyamo Denku - Nobody (Prod By Dcypha)

Cypha Den Music delivers something straight out of the pages of an Alfred Hitchcock film on their latest piece of art, "Nobody". Fellow cohort Dcypha supplies the bone-chilling instrumental that finds Taiyamo Denku spitting from the shadows and proving that when it comes to Hip Hop, "Nobody" does it better.

The song will be featured on the pair's forthcoming "Plant The Seed" EP, which features the previous loose singles "Gutter Noise", "Into Dust" and "Indifferent". Plan to hear verses from guests such as Rustee Juxx, CDM's Rambunxious, El Gant, JoJo Pelligrino and a remixed version of "Life Like This" featuring Jadakiss. The album is set to debut on March 14th.

"Plant The Seed" is also currently available as a pre-order for only $5. Pre-ordering the album gets you a free download of "Nobody" before launch date. The link to do so can be found below.