Rod Viktum - Shoot The Messenger [Album]

Fresh off the release of his latest visual, Rob Viktum debuts a new 15-track album Shoot The Messenger. Produced entirely by Rob Viktum, the feature based project includes boom bap based hiphop, heavy drums, thick basslines and lyricists such as: Lil Fame of M.O.P., Conway, Ras Kass, Awar, Skrewtape, Brother Ali, Blueprint, Joell Ortiz, El Gant, Copywrite, Krum, and many others.