Mecca:83 Feat. Octavio Santos - The Cusp (Single Audio)

The Cusp is the 1st single from Mecca:83's upcoming album "Life Sketches Vol.3", featuring horn arrangements from Octavio Santos (Slum Village/Supastition) and live drums from Matt Davis (Paper Tiger).
Life Sketches Vol.3 is due for release 18th September, with features from the like of Grap Luva, Von Pea (Tanya Morgan), Buscrates 16-bit Ensemble, Handbook and more.

Peep the official audio below!