mindswimmer - the new line of demarcation (Stream)

The new line of demarcation" is a raw, spiritual work, melding musical influences from across the globe into a listening experience that stands on its own. 

From the downtempo-inflected opener "bridges not walls" to the searching "spiritual gravity" to the deep funk grooves of "backpedallin'" and "funk sermon", the album’s extended emotional arc comes to a cathartic crescendo on "jericho".

featuring the evocative vocal stylings of shev rock, this album sees mindswimmer building on its core musical identity while boldly stepping forward into new, uncharted territory. 

mindswimmer is:
simeon viltz
natasha kohli
prashant vallury
antoine johnson
steve dobias

produced by mindswimmer
featuring shev rock
recorded and mixed at SIGNAL (soundbysignal.com)
mastered by artur wnorowski
artwork by natasha kohli