[ALBUM] MIC Johnson Jr. - "The Growth Spurt"


Growth occurs when one decides to confront their demons. Buddhist monks escape their own via meditation, addicts escape through substance indulgence, MIC Johnson Jr chose to face his and this is what happened. The Rochester, NY battle emcee released his debut "The Growth Spurt" via High Caliber Music featuring Chris RiversDV Alias Khryst, Rockness MonstaHooligan Ea$yINF! and more.

01. Intro [prod. Jimmy Dukes, INF! & JD Riggz]
02. Self Employment [prod. Jimmy Dukes]
03. But Now [prod. KXL]
04. The Headnodder [prod. JD Riggz]
05. Burnout feat. Trel [prod. Sounds by COOP]
06. Get Wit Me feat. DV Alias Khryst [prod. Beat Busta]
07.  Hey Sucka feat. KXL [prod. by KXL]
08. Where It Came From feat. Hundoe Luck & Hooligan Ea$y [prod. Wes King]
09. You & Me feat. INF! [prod. JD Riggz]
10. Freeze feat. Chris Rivers & Rockness Monsta [prod. Vic Grimes]
11. Vacation feat. Rina Swift [prod. JD Riggz]
12. Love/Hate Relationship feat. Emmy & Shée Blue [prod. Jimmy Dukes & JD Riggz]
13. Hold On To A Dream [prod. INF!]
• Written, Arranged & Performed by MIC Johnson Jr
• Executive Prod. JD Riggz & INF!  Mixed by ZDavi